nwcorner necorner
 
program schedule
New programming will (usually) be released online every Wednesday (before evening).
Episodes will be viewable on our episode page , on YouTube, Vimeo, and on Roku TV.
Schedule subject to change without notice.


 
Episode
Release
Date
Topic / Guest
 
LATEST 
POSTING
9.18 Wed 4 May 2016 Topic: Jenna's Story Watch>
  9.19 Wed 11 May 2016 Topic: Joseph Smith's Wives #12, 13, & 21
Guest: Earl Erskine
 
  9.20 Wed 18 May 2016 Topic: Esau's Polygamy
Guest: Earl Erskine
 
  9.21 Wed 25 May 2016 Topic: What if Polygamy Came BacK?
Guest: Earl Erskine
 
  9.22 Wed 1 Jun 2016 Topic: Incest & Other Perversions in Polygamy
Guest: Earl Erskine
 
  9.23 Wed 8 Jun 2016 Topic: In Their Own Words
Guest: Bill McKeever
 
  9.24 Wed 15 Jun 2016 Topic: Becoming "Like God"
Guest: Bill McKeever
 
  9.25 Wed 22 Jun 2016 Guest: Briell Decker
Topic: Her Story
 
  9.26 Wed 29 Jun 2016 Topic: Who Listens to the Victims? (Part 1)
Guest: Earl Erskine
 
  9.27 Wed 6 Jul 2016 Topic: Who Listens to the Victims? (Part 2)
Guest: Earl Erskine
 


New episodes are posted on WEDNESDAYS*
*Usually. Occasional delays may occur.


©2016 by A Shield and Refuge Ministry (an outreach of Main Street Church of Brigham City)